Teachers
Profesora de escuela

0007_CEPEDA_JESSICA_01.jpg

Jessica Cepeda

Preschool/Mt. Blanca Class Lead Teacher
Email: jcepeda@sierragrandeschool.net 
Phone: x1066

0033_ZAMORA_MINCHACA_CAROLINA_01.jpg

Carolina Zamora

Preschool/Forbes Class Lead Teacher
Email: czamora@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1065

033_VILLAGOMEZ_BRIANNA_01.jpg

Brianna Villagomez

Preschool/Forbes Class Teacher Assistant
Email: bvillagomez@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1065

0032_VIGIL_PHYLLIS_01.jpg

Phyllis Vigil

1st Grade Teacher
Email: pvigil@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1034

0013_GONZALEZ_EILLEEN_01.jpg

Eileen Gonzalez

3rd Grade Teacher
Email: egonzalez@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1057

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Text

5th Grade Teacher
Email: 

Phone: x1030

004_ARELLANO_MICHELLE_01.jpg

Michelle Arellano

Paraprofessional Educator
Email: marellano@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1029

0026_RIVERA_DEANNA_01.jpg

DeAnna Rivera

K-12 SPED Teacher
Email: drivera@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1005

0002_ALLAART_CHELSEA_01.jpg

Chelsea Allaart

Middle School Language Arts Teacher
Email: callaart@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1044

023_PAINE_CODY_01.jpg

Cody Paine

Middle School History Teacher
Email: cpaine@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1014

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Jeanette Moore

High School Science Teacher
Email: jmoore@sierragrandeschool.net 

Phone: x1035

HRX_CG34C507Y0010084.JPG

Coleen Christensen

High School Mathematics Teacher
Email: cchristensen@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1020

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Text

High School Business/ECE Teacher
Email: 

Phone: x1059

009_CORONA_LESLIE_01.jpg

Leslie Corona

K-12 Librarian/ Elementary Tech Teacher
Email: lcorona@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1004

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Text

K-12 Music Teacher
Email:

Phone: x1010

014_LOYA_MARGARITA_01.jpg

Margarita Loya

Preschool/Mt. Blanca Class Teacher Assistant
Email: mloya@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1066

0016_JURADO_GONZALES_CYNTHIA_01.jpg

Cynthia Jurado

Preschool/Forbes Class Teacher Assistant
Email: cjurado@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1065

0023_PAINE_TIFFANY_01.jpg

Tiffany Paine

Kindergarten Teacher
Email: tipaine@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1032

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Text

2nd Grade Teacher
Email: 

Phone: x1033

029_SEGURA_SAVANNAH_01.jpg

Savannah Segura

4th Grade Teacher
Email: ssegura@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1028

0018_MARTINEZ_SILVANA_01.jpg

Silvana Martinez

Paraprofessional Educator
Email: smartinez@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone:  x1068

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Text

Paraprofessional Educator
Email: 

Phone: x1029

018_MILLS_MONIQUE_01.jpg

Monique Mills

SPED/Paraprofessional Educator
Email: mmills@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1005

0014_JACQUART_JANE_01.jpg

Jane Jacquart

Middle School Mathematics Teacher
Email: jjacquart@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1046

0001_ADAMS_CLARA_01.jpg

Clara Adams

Middle School Science Teacher
Email: cadams@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1045

0024_PAINE_TRAVIS_01.jpg

Travis Paine

High School English Teacher
Email: tpaine@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1016

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Text

High School Spanish Teacher
Email: 

Phone: x1015

0025_PARRILL_CHRIS_01.jpg

Chris Parrill

High School History Teacher
Email: cparrill@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1017

HRX_CG34C507Y0010345.JPG

Maria Fleming

K-12 Art Teacher
Email: mfleming@sierragrandeschool.net

Phone: x1039

Homepage Logo Sqaure No Text.png

Text

K-12 Physical Education Teacher
Email: 

Phone: x1043